20 Facts about Me – InstagramTrend


418110_3169539231829_1421200676_n

A friend of mine has just tagged me on Instagram to describe #20FactsAboutMe

1. Have ever lived in 6 different cities around Indonesia

2. Potassium addict and book aficionados

3. Not a morning person but adore Sunday morning and enjoy Sunday afternoon

4. I am really into Converse, H&M, and some casual-unbranded outfit which easily found at factory outlet

5. I was born to sing. My voice is on baritone range

6. Have ever as a member in 6 different vocal groups

7. I love coffee, i love tea… I combine it with bite-sized

8. I am not really into fast-food

9. I am not a party-goer

10. I drink beer occasionally and socially

11. I like European flicks

12. To me…a conversation seems like energy-booster

13. Once I like popular song, i’ll illegally download and replay it many times

14. I love travelling and beach is my favourite spot

15. I love adventure.. Walking, camping and road trip

16. Have ever camped one night in an island without tent in a stormy night

17. Want to visit Madagascar, Moscow and Auckland

18. In progress of self-publishing my first book

19. I am into art and culture

20. If 10.000 steps in a day is good for your health, i do it more than that everyday

Leave a comment

Escanaba Ship

Semi Fiction

The Spiffy Traveler

Exploring Endless Paradise

Sustainable Hopes

.: Ketika Harapan Adalah Energi Kehidupan :.

Face Camera Action

Travel and Life Blogger

Slovenian Girl Abroad

A blog about travel adventures written by an Slovenian girl living in Switzerland

theexplorerk

Never Give Up Travelling

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

Claraberkelana.com

Travel Stories

Memorabilia

Catatan anak rantau dalam menggapai Impian, Cita-cita, dan Cinta

Home

Time eats our memories. Blog it!

this is... The Neighborhood

the Story within the Story

MARISSA ANITA

a multi-hyphenate | journalist | actress | mc | moderator | public speaker

Legendarby

alternate blog name: Tire Tracks (because I was named after a tire brand)

ishadi fauzan

wasweswos

ethariesta's Blog

A Blog From Etha